1996 MIDWEST FOREST MENSURATIONISTS
30th ANNUAL MEETING

LUTSEN RESORT AND SEA VILLAS, LUTSEN, MINNESOTA
September 9, 10, 11, 12, 1996

* * * Attendee Contact Information * * *



Please send corrections to: tburk@forestry.umn.edu

V. Clark Baldwin
USDA Forest Service
2500 Shreveport Hwy.
Pineville, LA 71360

(318)473-7227
fswa/s=c.baldwin/ou1=r08f0ca@mhs.attmail.com

John F. Bell
465 NW Elizabeth Dr.
Corvallis, OR 97330

(541)758-4939
74172.1740@compuserve.com

Bill Berguson
Natural Resources Research Institute
5013 Miller Trunk Highway
Duluth, MN 55811

(218)720-4296
bberguso@sage.nrri.umn.edu

Tony Berns
480 Evergreen Woods
Bangor, ME 04401

(207)947-8662
102516.1366@Compuserve.com

Bruce Borders
University of Georgia
School of Forest Resources
Athens, GA 30602

(706)542-6205
bborders@uga.cc.uga.edu

Gary Brand
USDA Forest Service
1992 Folwell Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108

(612)649-5170
gjbrand@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Tom Burk
University of Minnesota
1530 Cleveland Avenue N.
St. Paul, MN 55108

(612)624-6741
tburk@forestry.umn.edu

Bill Carr
Carr Consultants, Inc.
6195 Gharrett
Missoula, MT 59803

(406)251-3261
wcarr28022@aol.com

C. M. Chen
MN DNR - Forestry
500 Lafayette Rd.
St. Paul, MN 55155-4044

(612)296-5969

Y.M. Chin
B.C. Ministry of Forests
722 Johnson Street
Victoria, BC V8W 3E7

(604)356-0705
YM_Chin/AIFM_FORINV@aifm.po.my

George Deegan
MN DNR - Forestry
2002 Airport Road
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

(218)327-4449
george.deegan@dnr.state.mn.us

Paul Desanker
Michigan Technological University
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931

(906)487-3416
desanker@mtu.edu

Chris Edgar
University of Minnesota
1530 Cleveland Avenue N.
St. Paul, MN 55108

(612)625-2706
cedgar@forestry.umn.edu

Alan Ek
University of Minnesota
1530 Cleveland Avenue N.
St. Paul, MN 55108

(612)624-3098
aek@forestry.umn.edu

John Eschle
USDA Forest Service
W314 N1007 Yorktown Ct.
Delafield, WI 53018

(414)297-3349

Steve Fairweather
Boise Cascade Corporation
1111 W. Jefferson St., PO Box 50
Boise, ID 83728

(208)384-6328
stumpj1019@aol.com

Hector Franco-Lopez
University of Minnesota
1530 Cleveland Avenue N.
St. Paul, MN 55108

(612)624-1224
fran0240@gold.tc.umn.edu

Ed Frayer
Michigan Technological University
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931

(906)487-3604
wefrayer@mtu.edu

George Furnival
11 Trumbull Place
North Haven, CT 06473-2522

(203)239-3288
75016.1132@compuserve.com

Mark Hansen
USDA Forest Service
1992 Folwell Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108

(612)649-5148
hanse034@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Marge Holdaway
USDA Forest Service
1992 Folwell Ave.
St Paul, MN 55108

(612)649-5139
holda001@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Michael Holmes
Champion International Technical Center
9485 Regency Sq. Blvd., Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32225

(904)727-1161
mic_holmes@champint.com

Tim Krohn
Potlatch Corporation
PO Box 510
Cloquet, MN 55720

(218)879-0441

David Larsen
University of Missouri
1-30 Ag. Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211

(573)882-4775
dlarsen@sylvan.snr.missouri.edu

Rolfe A. Leary
USDA Forest Service
1992 Folwell Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108

(612)649-5177
rleary@mercury.forestry.umn.edu

Valerie LeMay
University of British Columbia
Faculty of Forestry
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

(604)822-4770
lemay@unixg.ubc.ca

Jiping Liu
P.O. Box 1391
Woodlands Res.
Savannah, GA 31419

(912)238-7251
jplfrg@earthlink.net

H. Alexis Londo
2010 Woodmar Dr. Apt G
Houghton, MI 49931

halondo@mtu.edu

Steve Ludwig
USDA Forest Service
Route 3, Box 219
Cass Lake, MN 56633

(218)335-2283

Thomas B. Lynch
Oklahoma State University
Room 008C Ag Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078-6013

(405)744-5447
tlynch@okway.okstate.edu

Tim Mack
Boise Cascade Corporation
400 3rd Ave. E.
International Falls, MN 56649

(218)285-5449

Jim Mackenzie
R.R.#1
25th Sideroad
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 4T9

(807)939-3119

Jim Marshall
Blandin Forestry
PO Box407
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

(218)327-6644
jmarshal@mail.paulbunyan.net

Carl Mize
Iowa State University
Forestry Department
Ames, IA 50011-1071

(515)294-1456
cwmize@.iastate.edu

Robert W. Morrow
Blandin Forestry
P.O. Box 407
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

(218)327-6391
rwmorrow@blandin.com

John W. Moser, Jr.
1159 Forestry Building
Purdue University
W. Lafayette, IN 47907-1159

(317)494-3596
jwm@forest1.fnr.purdue.edu

Jorge Negron
USDA Forest Service
3253 West Paradise Drive
West Bend, WI 53095

(414)297-3345

Don Prettyman
Natural Resource Services, Ltd.
2323 East 3rd St.
Duluth, MN 55812

(218)724-3597

John Rennie
University of Tennessee
Department of Forestry,W&F
Knoxville, TN 37901-1071

(423)974-7126
jrennie@utk.edu

Andrew Robinson
University of Minnesota
1530 Cleveland Avenue N.
St. Paul, MN 55108

(612)625-5765
arobinso@forestry.umn.edu

Steve Shifley
USDA Forest Service
1-26 Ag Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211-0001

(573)875-5341
sshifley@raphael.missouri.edu

Almeida A. Sitde
2010 Woodmar Dr. Apt. H
Houghton, MI 49931

aasitoe@mtu.edu

Dale Solomon
USDA Forest Service
PO Box 640
Durham, NH 03824

(603)868-7666

Martin A. Spetich
Purdue University
1159 Forestry Building
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1159

(317)494-3603
mspetich@forest1.fnr.purdue.edu

William Stansfield
Temple Inland
205 N. Temple Dr.
Diboll, TX 75941

(409)829-1845

Richard Teck
USDA Forest Service
3825 E. Mulberry St.
Ft. Collins, CO 80524

(970)498-1772
fswa/s=r.teck/ou1=w04a@mhs.attmail.com

Keith Tudor
British Columbia Ministry of Forests
PO Box 9516
Victoria, BC V8W 9C2

(604)387-5597
ktudor@galaxy.gov.bc.ca

Don Vandendriesche
Bureau of Indian Affairs
911 NE 11th Ave, Code 232
Portland, OR 97232

(503)231-2200
Donald_Vandendriesche@port.bia.gov

Mark Weber
St. Louis County Land Dept.
320 W 2nd St.
Duluth, MN 55802

(218)726-2608

Brian Wachelka
Westvaco Corporation
PO Box 1950
Summerville, SC 29484

Sandy Weisberg
University of Minnesota
School of Statistics
St. Paul, MN 55108

(612)625-8777
sandy@umnstat.stat.umn.edu

Dave Wilson
Menominee Tribal Enterprises
PO Box 670
Keshena, WI 54135

(715)799-3896
phuff@mail.wiscnet.net

W.T. Zakrzewski
University of Toronto
33 Willcox Street
Toronto, ON M5S 3B3

(416)978-4638
zakrzev@mnr.gov.on.ca

Thomas Zeisler
St. Louis County Land Dept.
320 W 2nd St.
Duluth, MN 55802

(218)726-2606
TZeisler@aol.com